President

Richard Baker (richard.baker@worc.ox.ac.uk)

Vice President & Treasurer

Currently vacant

Vice President & Secretary

Justin Weeks (justin.weeks@worc.ox.ac.uk)

Welfare Rep

Belinda Lo (belinda.lo@worc.ox.ac.uk)

Andy Morrison (andrew.morrison@worc.ox.ac.uk)

Social Secretaries

Celia Souque (celia.souque@path.ox.ac.uk)

Susie Wright (susan.wright@worc.ox.ac.uk)

Computer Rep

Geoff Pascoe (geoffrey.pascoe@worc.ox.ac.uk)

Equal Opportunities Rep

Lucy Welch (lucy.welch@sjc.ox.ac.uk)

Sports Rep

Brook Keats (brook.keats@worc.ox.ac.uk)

Environment Rep

Adam Cobb (adam.cobb@worc.ox.ac.uk)

Bar Manager

Hugh Lindley (hugh.lindley@worc.ox.ac.uk)

Accommodation & Food Rep

Kim Fuellenbach (kim.fuellenbach@worc.ox.ac.uk)

Charities Rep

Tonia Thomas (tonia.thomas@worc.ox.ac.uk)

Arts Rep

Celia Souque (celia.souque@path.ox.ac.uk)

Disabilities Officer

Adrian Duncan (adrian.duncan@worc.ox.ac.uk)